HAVOK QCW Graphite Steel

HAVOK QCW Graphite Steel

€149.00 Regular Price
€74.50Sale Price

The HAVOK QWC is the latest creation of HAVOK. Its denomination QWC stands for Quarter Century Watch. HAVOK is so certain of the quality of its timepiece that it offers a guarantee for all its internal parts for 25 years.
A particularly refined minimalist style characterizes the watch, with a case with a domed back and a winder placed at 4 o'clock that follows the shape and movement of the wrist. Also note an untreated natural leather wrist whose color will darken with time and exposure to the sun. Cool !

 

HAVOK is a child of the digital generation. It is a design company based in San Francisco, California. The concept of HAVOK is to offer the market quality everyday products, with impeccable design, for a fraction of the price of comparable luxury items (luggage, watches, wallets, belts, etc.). To do this, 2 basic axioms:

  • A totally mastered in-house design that incorporates manufacturing constraints
  • A very short distribution, direct to the consumer (or a direct distributor such as Brickyard)

HAVOK QCW Graphite Steel

HAVOK QCW Graphite Steel

149,00 € Prix original
74,50 €Prix promotionnel

La HAVOK QWC est la dernière née de HAVOK. Sa dénomination QWC signifie Quarter Century Watch (la montre « Quart de siècle »). HAVOK est tellement certain de la qualité de son garde temps qu’il propose une garantie pour toutes ses pièces internes pendant 25 ans.
Un style minimaliste particulièrement épuré caractérise la montre, avec un boitier au dos bombé et un remontoir placé à 4h00 qui épousent la forme et le mouvement du poignet. A noter aussi un poignet en cuir naturel non traité dont la couleur s’assombrira avec le temps et l’exposition au soleil. Cool !

 

HAVOK est un enfant de la génération digitale. C’est une société de design basée à San Francisco en Californie. Le concept de HAVOK est de proposer au marché des produits du quotidien de qualité, au design irréprochable, pour une fraction du prix des objets de luxe comparable (bagages, montres, portefeuilles, ceintures, etc…). Pour ce faire, 2 axiomes de base :

  • Un design maison totalement maitrisé qui intègre les contraintes de fabrication
  • Une distribution très courte, directe vers le consommateur (ou un distributeur direct tel Brickyard)