BOLDR Journey Mustang

BOLDR Journey Mustang

€279.00 Regular Price
€139.50Sale Price

THE BOLDR Journey has a lot of personality. It combines an “aviator-vintage” inspiration with a modern mecaquartz hybrid movement. The choice of a sandwich-double-thickness dial (numbers cut out on the outer plate of the dial) contributes to its marked style.
With a mecaquartz movement, the chrono function works with an automatic mechanism, therefore coupled with the quartz movement of the perpetual watch. Solution which gives a mechanical character to the watch.

 

BOLDR is a brand born in 2014 from crowdfunding, created in Singapore by two childhood friends, Travis Tan and Leon Leong. The evocation that the brand embodIes is travel. The designers therefore do not rule out extending it to other accessories intended for "modern adventurers", those curious about new experiences and who go beyond their limits.

BOLDR Journey Mustang

BOLDR Journey Mustang

279,00 € Prix original
139,50 €Prix promotionnel

LA BOLDR Journey possède beaucoup de personnalité. Elle associe une inspiration « aviateur-vintage » avec un mouvement hybride mecaquartz moderne. Le choix d’un cadran sandwich-double épaisseur (chiffres découpés sur la plaque extérieure du cadran) participe à son style marqué.
Avec un mouvement mecaquartz, la fonction chrono fonctionne avec un mécanisme automatique, couplé donc avec le mouvement quartz de la montre perpétuelle. Solution qui offre un caractère mécanique à la montre.

 

BOLDR est une marque née en 2014 du financement participatif, créée à Singapour par deux amis d’enfance, Travis Tan and Leon Leong. L’évocation que doit incarner la marque est celle du voyage. Les créateurs n’excluent donc pas d’étendre celle-ci à d’autres accessoires destinés aux « aventuriers modernes », ceux curieux de nouvelles expériences et qui dépassent leurs limites.